Winter Awards Ceremony Recognizes Graduate Student Leadership and Honors Excellence in Teaching

January 28, 2020

By Robert Wagenseil

Miami Herbert Business School presented a winter commencement awards ceremony to recognize graduate student leadership and excellence in teaching.

Faculty Directors presented Student Leadership Awards to these exceptional graduating students:

  • Laura Falcone, Accelerated MBA
  • Brian Chong Kim, Professional MBA
  • Jose Rafael Liccardo, Professional MBA
  • Isis Zambrana, Executive MBA Health Sector Management & Policy
  • Shareef Malnik, Miami Global Executive MBA
  • Boris Nedeff, MS in Finance
  • Travis Feather, Graduate Accounting & Taxation
  • Lucas Outcault, Master in Health Administration
  • Jenna Kaminsky, Master in Health Administration

Graduating students nominated by their cohort awarded their respective faculty members with Excellence in Teaching honors:

  • Dr. Stefanos Deikouras, Accelerated MBA
  • Dr. Tallys Yunes, Professional MBA
  • Joan Martinez Evora, Professional MBA
  • Richard Clarke, Executive MBA Health Sector Management & Policy
  • Dr. Tie Su, Professional Master of Science in Finance
  • Daniel Medina, Graduate Accounting & Taxation
  • Dr. Karoline Mortensen, Master in Health Administration
  • Dr. Michael French, Master in Health Administration
  • Jeffrey Weinstock, Global Strategic Marketing Course
  • Dr. Arun Sharma, Global Strategic Marketing Course
Back to top